birthdays!

well twas a lovely day. much much better than the sobbing all day and feeling ill and sorry for myself last year! thank you to all my super family and friends who made it special. love you lots. xxx

About Rach

I am 29, wife to the lovely and amazing Jo, Mummy to the gorgeous and wonderful Noah who is nearly 2. I work as a Children's Physiotherapist. I was diagnosed with 2B Hodgkin Lymphoma on 15th October 2010 and started my fight against it on Monday 18th with a nice whack of Chemotherapy!! What is ahead of us is scary but we have a great God who knows what is before us. And we have modern medicine which is bloomin marvellous! I decided to blog as it saves lengthy facebook status's and long repetitive replies to messages etc.. I am new to this though so it may be boring from time to time but I'll try and keep it entertaining!! Thank you for reading xxx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to birthdays!

  1. jen says:

    Glad you had a lovely day!!

  2. Laura Rasanen says:

    hey! you have hair! yey! mine’s about half an inch shorter than yours. 🙂 also darker and curlier than it used to be before… take care, xx.

  3. Aunty Judith says:

    Lovely pictures Rachel, nice hair, and Noah looks so cute. I think he has a Morris look about him!! Pleased to hear you had a lovely time. Keep it up. Lots of love.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  4. claire spencer says:

    Hello Rachel, A belated very happy birthday, hope it was am amazing day and by the looks of it you did, so happy for you. my thoughts and prayers are with you always. lots of love claire xxxxx

Leave a comment